Family / Kids / Uncategorized

inspiratio

During my time here in SC I have made some great friends – the kind you want to pack into your back pocket and take with you wherever you go. But above all there has been one who has been my rock, my inspiration, my devil’s voice of advocacy and the person to push me to excel at every step of the way. If there was ever an ounce of self-doubt in me, it was always wiped away by her smile, her encouragement, her honesty and her humour. Thank you Denise – I don’t know how I can ever repay you except to do what I do. Love you – and LOVE those crazy kids of yours!

What's on your mind?

