BC / Beach / Family / Home-School / Kids / un-school / Uncategorized / Vancouver / Victoria / West Coast

A Giggly Morning in Glencoe Cove | Victoria Family Photographer

The latest instalment in my homeschool photo essay: on a very sunny Tuesday morning I ventured out to Glencoe Cove near Gordon Head in Victoria, and had an awesome session with an extremely funny and jolly kid. I get introduced to a lot of children in my line of work, but every once in a while I get the chance to meet a child that really, REALLY makes me smile. Such was the case this day, and the jokes and giggles that we shared will stay with me for a long while. Just one of the fabulous perks of what I really believe is the greatest job in the world!

What's on your mind?

